My personality test.

My very first assignment on my blog heh. We were told to take this personality test and asked to post it lol. Here are the results of it โฌ‡

Screenshot_2015-03-30-11-07-09-1-1

Data of the personality test. ๐Ÿ“Š

Screenshot_2015-03-30-11-21-40-1

A little bit of overview of it.

Results said that I’m an ENTJ, which is Extraverted, iNtuition, Thinking, Judging.

Note:

ENTJs are strategic, organized and posses natural leadership qualities.

ENTJs are natural born leaders. They live a world of possibilities where they see all sorts challenging to be surmounted, and they want to be the ones responsible for surmounting them.

Screenshot_2015-04-02-09-51-29-1

Career ๐Ÿ˜‚

To be honest, I don’t think it is true tho. I’m organised but doesn’t mean I can be a future leader or something. I don’t really believe in tests like this because it has a lot of bias in it heh. ๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ™ˆ

-sorry cause I study psychology โœ‹

Leave a Reply

