Learning style Quiz

Second day started of with the usual attendance and then, again with the learning styles thingy again heh. โœ‹

received_1099922436690871

Technically the second results of my learning styles.

Results shown that I’m an auditory learner HAHAHAHA! Tbh, I prefer listening then reading. Reading isn’t really my stuff cause I might have slept accidentally while reading books which have many many words.

Leave a Reply

