Reflective Assignment 2.

1. What are the lessons I have learnt in this module?

  • I’ve learnt more about myself.
  • I know what are my goals and aims.
  • I know how to achieve my goals and aims by using the correct method.

2. I will apply the lessons I learnt in this module as a student from now on in the following ways:

  • I will use the SMART goal method to arrange my goals and try to achieve them.
  • I will use the SWOT to detect my strength, opportunities and also to overcome my weaknesses and threats.
  • I will use TGC skills in my daily life basis to improve my student life.

3. I will apply the lessons I have learnt in here as an individual from now on in the following ways:

  • I will use the personality tests’ results as a guidance to my future.
  • I will use TGC skills to improve my daily life basis.
  • I wil use the SWOT to increase my stregths, to overcome my weaknesses and difficulties.

My rate for learning from this course: 7

My rate for the application possibility of this session: 6

download (1)

Always reflect on ourselves. ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Leave a Reply

